Posted by: quoththesparrow | June 16, 2009

Resistance

Holy cow!  When you start something there is a WHOLE lot of resistance to it!  Yesterday, when I wanted to start up the blog, the library that I normally go to was closed due to a power outtage caused by nearby construction.  Then I tried going to another library not too far away, and was able to use their Wi-Fi, but there was nowhere to plug in my laptop, so I had a limited time before my battery went.  I had some printing I needed to do, and all the computers at the library were full.  But, hey, I did manage to get a few things done, as I obviously set up my blog. =)

Leave a Reply

Categories

