Posted by: quoththesparrow | May 26, 2011

New Stories!

I have some awesome new stories from The Springfield Paper for y’all to enjoy. I am excited that you get to read these! One is about a beam from the WTC being in the Memorial Day Parade. Another is about Run Across America. They came through Springfield and I got the chance to talk to Sara Kate Gillingham-Ryan. I didn’t get the chance to talk to Dean Karnazes, but I snapped a picture of him getting into a car. =)

Leave a Reply

Categories

