Posted by: quoththesparrow | August 2, 2011

What’s New

Ah yes, since we last spoke I have continued to write, write, write away! I have plenty more stories with Penda Publishing and some new ones with Buildipedia, but I have also been trying my hand with sites like Environmental Graffiti and TheCelebrityCafe.com plus its sister sites, especially TrekkerTime.com. I had good feedback on EG article about churches in the North America going green. I’ve had fun writing the recaps on the show In Plain Sight for TheCelebrityCafe.com and now it seems I’m moving forward with features – I recently had my first celebrity interview!

Leave a Reply

Categories

